8 Regional Offices located at Chennai, Vellore, Coimbatore, Trichy, Madurai, Tirunelveli Thanjavur and Dharmapuri are functioning under the administrative control of the Directorate of Collegiate Education

Directorate Of Collegiate Education, Chennai - 600006

CSSS-2019 Application Format and Registration

CSSS-2019 - Application Format
CSSS-2019 - Application Notification
CSSS-2019 - Students Percentage wise Eligibility Abstract
OPTION-1 - Helpfile using AADHAAR
OPTION-2 - Helpfile using Bank Passbook



All Rights Reserved WebSite Design & Developed by Webdunia.com (India) Pvt. Ltd.